Portfolio Blog Progress #1

Been sketching up a wireframe for my portfolio blog while watching a Fallout 4 speedrun. I really want to make something custom, pretty and responsive. So I’m going to have a fun time working out the coding tricks that tumblr uses XD

But this is going to happen way later, as I have like a bunch of Pixel Art animations to work on and then there’s that DnD campaign that I’m still working on too. Its… getting there. Have to write up about Orwell too XD

I’ve been using Todoist to write down all the things I’m planning on doing. There’s a lot. I want to get back into doing art time-lapses, but I also have to do up my youtube channel with a consistent branding as my portfolio blog. My personal blog also needs to be consistent with my portfolio too. Sigh. Here’s hoping that having these written down will keep me on track.

Leave a Reply

