Off to Adelaide

Currently on a trip to Adelaide during the hot time of the year. Here’s hoping that every place I stay at has air conditioning XD

I’m planning on doing a bunch of drawing while I’m away from a proper internet connection XD Bit of traditional and maybe some pixel art. So basically I won’t be posting much til the 4 or 5th which is when I get back home.

I might post up some photos I’ve taken while I’m away too. Maybe.. I’ll see how I feel about it when I get back.

Leave a Reply

