Well. Found out a pretty major issue with using Discord. You can’t change the default general channel. So basically if we wanted to add in people who we aren’t comfortable sharing particular info with, they can get into the channel that we’ve been using for months and read everything. 

So now I’ve got a bot in, to delete all the message history for that channel. I mean its not really that much of a loss? We don’t really check over our history, but it still kinda sucks. Its going to take foreverrrr too. 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: