From what I understand, my Mac is encountering a graphics issue? I’ve tried resetting PRAM, booting into safe mode, booting into recovery mode and even tried using internet recovery mode. None have worked… Well the PRAM thing did but it didn’t fix the issue.

I’ve booted into single user mode and checked the drives file integrity. It says everything is all fine yet when I get to about 70% loaded it hangs. If I try internet recovery mode, it reboots and then loads halfway before the screen completely goes white.

I really don’t want to take it in to be repaired. I don’t have that kind of money.

I’m going to take all the important stuff off as I’m not sure how much my time machine backup has backed up because I disconnect the drive when I go to uni. Not that my backup is even helpful. I can’t restore from time machine. Figures huh.

And to top it all off with what little sleep I got, I had a nightmare about my other rabbit dying.

Leave a Reply

