Ocarina of Time #1

I’ve started playing Ocarina of Time again. I picked it up for the Wii U because of the 50% off sale. I actually prefer the old graphics to the newer remake version. It’s probably nostalgia talking XD 

I’ve played the first dungeon so many times, that I can remember how to do every section. I even remembered the combo to beating the brothers. I really like this game. I actually played it so much, that I could beat Gohma before she got back onto the ceiling. I was really proud of that moment. I can’t do it now, I can’t even run in a straight line anymore.

Leave a Reply

