jesyikaturner:

kr-studios:

jesyikaturner:

#frog #princess #character #drawing for a game that’s in development called #Tortuga by kr-studios. I haven’t done characters in a while so I’m a bit out of practice XD #illustration #art #fanart

OMG. Now here’s a problem: my original design was actually really different, but love this design so much…

Edit: I need to finish this game.

I’m happy that you like the design 😀 I’m probably going to start the picture again because the head looks so weird and the eyes omg XD

Leave a Reply

