kr-studios:

jesyikaturner:

Did some fanart of kr-studios’s game Tortuga. This is his Frog Princess. Of course I kind of changed the dress a bit because I thought it looked nice and added little details in for the fun of it. Please forgive the really shoddy shading XD I haven’t drawn much lately and I’m out of practice. I was originally just going to do one but I wanted to try out pixel art which I haven’t done in years. I reckon it turned out pretty well.

You have no idea how much this means to me!! I had to get my mother to calm me down, and even then I had to go get coffee to straighten my thoughts out (and let them go a little nuts). Thank you so much!!!

Leave a Reply

