jesyikaturner:

kr-studios:

jesyikaturner:

Finished frog soldier variations. Had a lot of fun working out the armour XD I tried giving it a frog mount but it turned into a frog sludge creature. The symbol on the chest piece was inspired by kr-studios’s recent concept art picture done by theunknown1art.

OMG That’s amazing!! Thank you so much!!

Edit: I really appreciate fan art, the way you put an original spin on these guys; with the commissions, I need exactly what I have in my head. Also, I’m not sure if this was intended, but the armoured knights look slightly feminine, I’m not sure how though.

I love the bog toad, BTW.

Glad you like them. Them looking feminine wasn’t intentional. It’s probably the eyes and the curviness of the armour XD

Leave a Reply

