Is it just me or is Spotify way better at downloading songs onto the iPhone than Apple Music? I was subscribed to Apple Music for quite a long time and I experienced no end of troubles downloading the songs for offline mode. It was terrible. I don’t have a lot of data with my phone plan, so being able to listen to the music offline is amazing. I recently switched over to Spotify after I tried their service with a 99c trial.

I really love streaming services, space is expensive and it’s really time-consuming to sort music/ video files. I know the downside is that I don’t own the stuff I listen to/ watch but I really don’t care? I’d much rather use my limited space to store my own created content, and various games that I own.

Leave a Reply

