Defender’s Quest

I played a little bit of Defender’s Quest: Valley of the Forgotten. I got it off gog.com. Which can be found here.

I didn’t realise it was tower-defense game from the art that I’ve seen of it. It seems pretty interesting, I like the art so far. I don’t know about the story yet since I’ve played maybe 10 minutes of it. But what I’ve gotten so far is that there’s a plague going around turning people into monsters? And the protagonist that you play as managed to overcome the plague and become immune to it.

I’m looking forward to seeing how this turns out.

One Response to Defender’s Quest

  1. leet_g33k says:

    Plague? Monsters? Tower defense? Sounds like a winner to me – and also a chapter in the make-believe true story of my life!

Leave a Reply

