Changing things up!

It’s time that I change up my title/ tagline. I find it a little sad to see them go since they’ve remained the same for almost 6 years. But change is good, and a necessary part of life. They don’t really reflect me or what’s on my blog. Well.. actually they do a bit, but they’re very generic.

Now comes my dilemma, I don’t have any idea what to change them to. My mind just blanks. It sadly happens a lot when coming up with names or titles for things. One time during my game design course, my team was assigned the name “Placed Team 3”. We were meant to change during the development of our game but it never happened because none of us could come up with a better name. It came to presentation day and we stood in front of the class and delivered our game under that team name with a straight face. The game name wasn’t that better, it was called “Area 11 Sector 7”. We jokingly named our game after a play on the store name “7 11”. To be honest though, that game didn’t have a chance…

Ahh I’m going off-topic now. I can reminisce on old games in another post. Anyways, there’s going to be some changes and they’re going to happen soon.

2 Responses to Changing things up!

  1. leet_g33k says:

    From this forth, I shall only refer to the place I get slurpees as Area 11, Sector 7.

Leave a Reply

