I still need to add in the player hands… I’m going to try and get that all working but if I can’t, well it works okay without it. I’d really like to add it in though. I might need to play test what I have before I really decide on if I can exclude it or not.

I still need to make rounded edge clear tiles to replace the square . I need to come up with a design for the base tiles too. Probably have a diamond a triangle on the base tiles. Now should I make them a marble texture like the walkway/ block tiles or wooden like the pieces? Making them marble would make the pieces stand out more.

What should I even put in the background…. I really have a lot of work to do. Jeeze I haven’t even thought about sounds or the menu screens/ win screens.

Leave a Reply

