Been working on my game for my course. I just can’t figure out networking with a camera on each object. It sucks. I think I need to create a player info script that on creation, randomly assigns a number to player to determine their team/ class whatever. Because I currently have it in the main player script that deals with everything on the player object. And on player spawn, it assigns a number then. I’m pretty sure that’s what’s fucking everything up. I gotta try that out in the morning. It’s just really pissing me off.

I haven’t even started properly on my experience design assignment which is a bit dumb on my part. I’ll put up some info on that when I start working on the design document. I’ve started looking at the scripts I’ll need to do for that. Why do board games have to be so confusing. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

