Woo I finally got around to it!

Finally got around to editing my pictures. I put two of my good ones on my Deviantart and now I’m putting the rest on here.

  • Batty Hatty’s Tea Emporium
  • Relief Composition

    Did these for Communications. My favourite of the lot has to be concept art, I think the colour scheme is what makes me like it the most. I’m not really sure but to me its the one that stands out the most.

    These Food labels were inspired by the Suprematism movement. The labels are bright and cartoonish to attract a younger audience. I tried to an analogous colour scheme because I failed horribly on my colour card that had the analogous scheme. I think I did better. My favourite is the orange, yellow and red one, which was the first one I did…

    Not really much to say… I used a picture that I had taken of something drawn in the sand, then went over with it the brush tool on Photoshop.

  • Leave a Reply

