Woo I can play my Dragon Age 2 save again!

Woo! I fixed it! I decided to try another thing on my bugged save. Instead of going over and fighting the blood mages yet again.I left the area and did all the other quests I had. Then I went back and tried the fight again. It worked this time; I could click on the person FINALLY!

I’ve gotten a bit further into the game now. The characters are finally getting more interesting! I’m actually starting to like them… except Fenris… He’s a whiny douche. Every conversation I have with him, I gain +5 rivalry.

Well back to playing my save~

Leave a Reply

