I’m playing Wow again… sigh

Well the images that I found still aren’t up on deviantart, sigh. I’ve gotten preoccupied with things like WoW. Yeah, I’m playing it again. Not because I’m addicted but because my friend got me into again. I think that’s why I keep going back; it’s my real life friends convincing me to start playing again. I had been playing a new MMO called Rift while I was off WoW and from what I’ve played of it, it’s pretty much like wow with better graphics. I was bored of that game within a couple of hours because I think that I had no one to talk to. But anyways, my hunter is now level 85 with maxed herbing. I’m currently gearing it for PvP even though I’m not really into PvP…

Another thing that had preoccupied my time was my design course. We didn’t really do much in the orientation week but afterwards, I was always tired and was never in the mood to do anything.

I will get around to putting all my images onto deviantart, eventually…

I’m also looking to get some more Silent Hill games relatively soon, but I’m currently saving so I have money in my account for Dragon Age 2. I’m really looking forward to it coming out, I loved Dragon Age: Origins and I’m hoping that DA2 is better. Not like the Fable series which has let me down over and over again. Fable 1 had to be the best out of the entire series. It’s disappointing. I hear all this good stuff about the games and I go out and buy the games only to be so let down. I have Fable 1, 2 and 3, so yeah. Fable 2 was short; the ending was unsatisfying and left me missing the other heroes. There also wasn’t too much to do after the end boss. I think I mentioned why I didn’t like Fable 3 in a previous post so not going to repeat myself with that.

Leave a Reply

